EN CN

Safety Commitment of General Manager

Date:2019-07-17 Views:2332

1. General manager of the company is the first responsible person for safety production of the unit, who is fully responsible for the safety production work of the company, implements the safety production foundation and the basic responsibility system, and has an obligatory responsibility for the safety affairs of the company;  


2. Establish a safety standardization management system, comprehensively and continuously identify, evaluate and control the risks related to production and operation, regularly formulate feasible safety standardization objectives, and continuously improve the company’s safety management performance through the efforts of all employees to ensure personal and property safety;


3. Abide by national laws & regulations, industrial standards and various rules & regulations of the company;


4. Provide necessary human, material and financial resource support to ensure the realization of safety objectives of the company;


5. Give priority to safety standardization in production and business activities, enlarge the investment in safety standardization construction, strengthen the improvement of production technology and equipment, and formulate effective emergency measures to prevent various accidents such as fire, explosion, leakage of toxic and harmful gases, casualties, etc.


6. Strengthen the safety publicity and training of all employees to improve the safety production awareness of all employees;


7. Carry out risk management and conduct risk evaluation on a regular basis;


8. Strengthen the management on employee labor protection to ensure the health of all employees;


9. Strengthen the safety management of contractors and suppliers and put an end to illegal operations;


10. Conduct safety standardization inspection and assessment regularly to improve the safety management performance continuously;


11. The main person-in-charge of each department of the company is the first responsible person for safety. Each employee has a duty-bound responsibility for safety production of the company. Safety standardization performance is an important basis for the company to reward and hire employees and to select contractors and suppliers.

总经理安全承诺

发布日期:2019-07-17 浏览次数:1775

  1.公司总经理是本单位安全生产的第一责任人,全面负责公司安全生产工作,落实安全生产基础和基层责任制,对公司的安全事务有义不容辞的责任;

  

  2.建立安全标准化管理体系,全面、持续地识别、评估和控制与生产、经营运行相关的风险,定期制定切实可行的安全标准化目标,通过全体员工努力来持续改进公司的安全管理绩效,确保人身和财产安全;

  

  3.遵守国家法律、法规、行业标准和公司的各项规章管理制度;

  

  4.提供必要的人力、物力和财力资源支持,以保证公司安全目标的实现;

  

  5.在生产、经营活动中,将安全标准化放在优先地位,加大安全标准化建设的投入,加强生产技术及设备的改进,制定有效的应急措施,防止火灾、爆炸、有毒、有害气体泄漏及伤亡等各类事故的发生;

  

  6.加强全体员工的安全宣传和培训,提高全体员工的安全生产意识;

  

  7.开展风险管理,定期进行风险评价;

  

  8.加强对员工劳动保护的管理,确保全体员工的健康;

  

  9.加强对承包商和供应商的安全管理,杜绝违章作业行为;

  

  10.定期进行安全标准化检查和考核,持续改进安全管理绩效;

  

  11.公司各部门的主要负责人是安全第一责任人,每位员工对公司的安全生产负有义不容辞的责任,安全标准化业绩是公司奖励和聘用员工,选择承包商和供应商的重要依据。