EN CN

Safety management

Date:2019-07-18 Views:2294

  Jinhe Industrial Co., Ltd. always adheres to the concept of “environmental protection first, safety first, prevention first, comprehensive treatment” and pursues the goal of “zero injury, zero pollution and zero accident”. The company will implement safety production, green production and economical production continuously, promote the ecological civilization construction vigorously, and build a resource-saving and environment-friendly enterprise.

  

  In terms of strengthening safety and environmental protection management, the company actively promotes and perfects the construction of environment, health & safety (“EHS” for short) management system. By improving EHS system standards, creating an EHS cultural atmosphere, strengthening process risk control, improving emergency management capability and other measures, it will promote the improvement and standardized operation of the system, make the basic safety and environmental protection management more standardized and the assessment requirements more stringent, and comprehensively improve the EHS management level.

  

  Implement the safety production responsibility system. The general manager of the joint stock Company and main responsible persons of each branch company shall sign the Letter of Responsibility for Safety and Environmental Protection Management Objectives to assign the responsibility for safety and environmental protection objectives level by level to the employees at the grass-roots posts.

  

  Implement the construction of six mechanisms, strengthen the risk graded control, thoroughly implement the Detailed Rules for the Implementation of Building “Six Mechanisms” to Strengthen Safety Production Risk Control, establish six mechanisms of risk search, judgment, early warning, prevention, disposal and responsibility for safety production, formulate a safety risk point search guidebook, implement level-to-level management of risk points, and add an independent safety instrument system (SIS) to the devices with high risk level except for realizing automation control (DCS).

  

  Continue to promote the construction of safety standardization, and start with the essential safety of people, management and facilities in accordance with the national safety standardization requirements and in combination with the company’s characteristics to carry out safety standardization work according to PDCA cycle management mode.

  

  The company has established emergency rescue plan systems and emergency command systems for production safety accidents, implemented plant-level and workshop-level hierarchical management and set up emergency rescue teams; defined the responsibilities of emergency command systems and rescue teams at all levels; formulated comprehensive emergency plans, special emergency plans, on-site disposal schemes and on-site disposal cards according to relevant national requirements, and organized the personnel to carry out drills regularly. In addition, it has purchased foam fire truck and air defense vehicle and set up a full-time fire brigade to improve the emergency rescue level of the company.

安全管理

发布日期:2019-07-18 浏览次数:1847

  金禾实业股份有限公司始终坚持“环保优先、安全第一、预防为主、综合治理”的理念,追求“零伤害、零污染、零事故”的目标,公司将持续推行安全生产、绿色生产、节约生产,大力推进生态文明建设,构建资源节约型、环境友好型企业。

  

  公司在强化安全环保管理方面,积极推进完善环境、健康与安全(Environm,entHealth& Safety ,简称“EHS”)管理体系建设。通过完善EHS制度标准,营造EHS文化氛围,强化过程风险控制,提升应急管理能力等举措,推进体系的完善和规范运行,使安全环保基础管理更加规范、考核要求更加严格,全面提升EHS管理水平。

  

  落实安全生产责任制,股份公司总经理与各分公司主要负责人签订《安全、环保管理目标责任书》,将安全环保目标责任层层落实到基层岗位员工。

  

  推行六项机制建设,强化风险分级管控,贯彻落实《构建“六项机制”强化安全生产风险管控工作实施细则》,建立安全生产风险查找、研判、预警、防范、处置、责任六项机制,制定安全风险点查找指导手册,对风险点实行分级管理,对风险等级大的装置除实现自动化控制(DCS系统)外,增上了独立的安全仪表系统(SIS系统)。

  

  持续推进安全标准化建设,按照国家安全标准化要求,结合公司特点,从人的本质化安全、管理的本质化安全、设施本质化安全方面入手,按照PDCA循环管理模式,开展安全标准化工作。

  

  公司建立了生产安全事故应急救援预案体系和应急指挥系统,实行厂级、车间级分级管理,建立应急救援队伍;明确各级应急指挥系统和救援队的职责;按照国家有关要求,制定了综合应急预案、专项应急预案、现场处置方案和现场处置卡,定期组织人员开展演练。购置了泡沫消防车和气防车,成立了专职消防队,提升了公司应急救援水平。